Testimonials

5 stars!!!! Robert was the most down to earth non judgmental lawyer I have ever met. Any questions or concerns I had, he answered quickly and promptly. Even questions that weren’t related to my case he tried his best to answer or to get the answer. Price was great and he even took the time at the beginning of my case to sit down with me and discuss all the different options and possibilities for my case. All around great guy!!!!

July 28, 2016Client T.B.

All Around great!!!
Robert was the best lawyer I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He really knows what he is doing. Thanks so much for all the help and advice. I am very grateful for what you did for me.

BrentMar 25 2015

Robert McCabe – Criminal Law Specialist
Mr. McCabe was a very professional and well spoken lawyer for my case. He was not the kind to beat around the bush and try to confuse you, he just gave me the facts and positive advice. Great lawyer and I would definitely recommend.

JoshDec 5, 2013

Why I hired Robert McCabe
Robert McCabe proved to be an excellent lawyer and someone I could trust. He listened to my case and explained his course of action. He asked me to have patience and by my trusting him he put me at ease. He has a no bs common sense attitude which I liked and I hired him on the spot.
Anyone requiring a lawyer in Williamson County I would strongly recommend Robert McCabe.

RichardJul 11, 2013

Great decision to hire McCabe
Mr McCabe was attentive and consistent in my 2 year ordeal with a DUI. Long story short he was able to get me into a Pre Trial Program that dropped my charges. Never felt at a dis-advantage in hiring him. I was as informed and prepared as possible and Mr McCabe was never more than a phone call or email away.
One of the best decisions I have made was hiring him.

Aaron - Feb 18 2015DUI - Charges Dropped

Super Lawyer
I was more than happy with Mr.McCabe.He stayed on the case delivered what he said he would do with a positive outcome in my sons case.Always kept me informed and up to date,always answered his phone or called me back the same day.I highly recommend him to all my family and friends.

May 10, 2013

Great attorney
Robert responded to my need immediately and walked me thru a process that was both harrowing and very stressful. Robert kept me informed of updates and was in constant contact with me to see how I was doing, not just my case. Robert is a great guy not to mention a great attorney.

JosephMay 10, 2013

Great job and results by Robert McCabe.
Robert did a fantastic job in the way he handled my criminal case as well as a possible license suspension. He got the criminal case dismissed and a non-suit with the license issue. Robert would always get back to me in a very timely manner when on the few occasions he could not take my phone call. Hopefully, I will not need these types of services again but should I ever need legal counsel I will not hesitate to call Robert. I would not hesitate to refer family or friends to Robert if they were in need of services or legal opinion. I feel his fees were reasonable and he saved me a lot in the long haul.

Zachary - May 19, 2013Case dismissed

“A quick note of thanks from my wife and I for all your hard work in handling my case, and getting us through the negotiation process.  We very much appreciated your consistently being available to us to discuss our options and outcomes.  This has been a tremendous learning experience, and we are thankful to have had your clarity, advice and guidance through a particularly stressful and difficult time.”

August 12, 2015 Employment law matter
“I have just received my dismissal paper via email from your law office and I wanted to take the time to tell you how much you are appreciated for the way you have handled my case. After working for Williamson County and knowing multiple attorneys in both Williamson and Travis county you by far, are the most reliable, quick paced, and worthy one of them all. You listened to my story and needs for this case and ran with them and I greatly appreciate that. I will continue to refer you to anyone that comes along. Thank you again for all your hard work!”
July 28, 2015Dismissed charges including Possession of Marijuana

“I went to Robert after getting a DWI/DUI in the Georgetown area. I was very concerned, as I had never been in trouble with the law before. Robert alleviated my stress quite quickly by informing me of a Pre-Trial Intervention Program for first offenders. He walked me through the entire process, attended meetings with the ADA in charge of that that program, and kept in contact with me throughout the process to see how I was doing and checking my progression in completing each step in the completion process. When I completed the program, Robert sent me certified copies of the court paperwork for me to regain my suspended CHL permit. Upon completion of the program, the Court dismissed all charges (there was an associated weapons charge). I would definitely recommend Robert to anyone I know who may need his services. He was personable, reasonable fees, and provided any information requested or needed.”

 

February, 2013DUI ~ All Charges Dismissed

“In February 2013 my husband was picked up on a charge that we had thought was taken care of many years ago. We lived just outside of Houston at the time and didn’t know anyone in the Austin area. Mr McCabe was recommended to me by a family member and he truly was God sent! He took the case and immediately set my mnd at ease! He kept me updated and walked me through the process since I had never been in a situation like this before. Everything went exactly as he said and we were able to put the entire experience behind us finally! I can’t thank him enough for everything he did and refer him to everyone we meet in search of a SPECTACULAR attorney! Thank you and God Bless You Robert! We include you and your family in our prayers!!”

December 5, 2013Case Resolved

We wish to sincerely thank you for representing our son and getting his case dismissed. My family agrees it was a pleasure to work with you, even under these stressful circumstances. We appreciated the fact that you explained the scenarios, procedures and potential outcomes in terms that were easy for us to follow and understand. In addition, we appreciated the time you took to meet and speak with us. You were very approachable and always immediately returned our calls, which was important. Getting our son’s case dismissed was our ultimate goal, which you accomplished in a competent and timely manner. We also found that your rates were competitive and affordable; worth the investment in our son’s future! We would most definitely recommend your services should friends or family require your expertise, and would be confident that they would receive excellent legal representation.

January 2, 2013Case Dismissed

Excellent Attorney!
I went to Robert after getting a DWI/DUI in the Georgetown area. I was very concerned, as I had never been in trouble with the law before. Robert alleviated my stress quite quickly by informing me of a Pre-Trial Intervention Program for first offenders. He walked me through the entire process, attended meetings with the ADA in charge of that that program, and kept in contact with me throughout the process to see how I was doing and checking my progression in completing each step in the completion process. When I completed the program, Robert sent me certified copies of the court paperwork for me to regain my suspended CHL permit. Upon completion of the program, the Court dismissed all charges (there was an associated weapons charge). I would definitely recommend Robert to anyone I know who may need his services. He was personable, reasonable fees, and provided any information requested or needed.

Andrew - Mar 8, 2014Helped regain suspended CHL permit

A SPECTACULAR ATTORNEY!!!
In February 2013 my husband was picked up on a charge that we had thought was taken care of many years ago. We lived just outside of Houston at the time and didn’t know anyone in the Austin area. Mr McCabe was recommended to me by a family member and he truly was God sent! He took the case and immediately set my mnd at ease! He kept me updated and walked me through the process since I had never been in a situatio like this before. Everything went exactly as he said and we were able to put the entire experience behind us finally! I can’t thank him enough for everything he did and refer him to everyone we meet in search of a SPECTACULAR attorney! Thank you and God Bless You Robert! We include you and your family in our prayers!!

Tiffany - Feb 21, 2014Case resolved

Recommendation Mr. McCabe
Mr. McCabe represented our son and got his case dismissed. My family agrees it was a pleasure to work with him, even under the stressful circumstances. We appreciated the fact that he explained the scenarios, procedures and potential outcomes in terms that were easy for us to follow and understand. In addition, we appreciated the time he took to meet and speak with us. Mr. McCabe was very approachable and always immediately returned our calls, which was important. Getting our son’s case dismissed was our ultimate goal, which he accomplished in a competent and timely manner. We also found that his rates were competitive and affordable; worth the investment in our son’s future! We would most definitely recommend Mr. McCabe’s services should friends or family require his expertise, and would be confident that they would receive excellent legal representation.

Jan 9, 2013Case dismissed

If you are looking for an excellent attorney, look no further. I cannot say enough about Mr. McCabes’ professionalism and effectiveness. He took my case and got a dismissal. He was always prepared, well informed, kept me informed, always accessible, and a really nice guy to boot. I feel sorry for anyone in Georgetown facing criminal charges who doesn’t have Robert McCabe standing between them and a conviction. The best!

August 24, 2015DWI client